Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Coulombe

David Coulombe

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Coulombe
"I have always got great service from state farm. I love how they listen and answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Ben With TurnPro

Ben With TurnPro

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben With TurnPro
"Karie and her team are awesome"
Profile photo of Stephanie Perry

Stephanie Perry

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Perry
"helpful, professional, quick to respond"
Profile photo of Nickie Lacer

Nickie Lacer

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nickie Lacer
"Karie was patient, thorough, and just amazing at assisting us with our homeowner's insurance."
Profile photo of Mike Masek

Mike Masek

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Masek
"I have both my home and my car insured with SF at the Karie Cordle branch. I misplaced my ins cards which started a couple days ago, and couldn’t find them. I called Karie and she emailed a copy of them so I could use my car. She is a really nice person, and it’s a pleasure to do business with her!"
Profile photo of Troy “Treetroll”

Troy “Treetroll”

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troy “Treetroll”
"We had a great meeting this morning with Sonja. She answered all our questions and we looking forward to working with her on our insurance needs in the future. We had a very positive experience and felt good about our decision to use them for our personal and business insurance."
Profile photo of A B

A B

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A B
"Down to earth, knowledgeable and helpful. I definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Adi Denis

Adi Denis

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adi Denis
"Fast and great service always"
Profile photo of Ellen Gavit

Ellen Gavit

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Gavit
"Love this agency!"
Profile photo of Cayla Alu

Cayla Alu

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cayla Alu
"Karie is the nicest, most personable agent I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with! She is knowledgeable, practical and so helpful. She went over everything in detail with me and explained different options for our policies. We feel so welcome with her office after moving here from out of state."
Profile photo of roy humphrey

roy humphrey

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by roy humphrey
"After hearing good reviews about Karie Cordle from State Farm, I elected to call her office and receive some quotes. Their office was quick and efficient. I had been with ARP but wanted to have a local representative. State Farm was not only local but the program and quotes for home owner’s policy was good. I would recommend!"
Profile photo of Wingnut7901

Wingnut7901

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wingnut7901
"My family was in a tight spot while doing home repairs and needing to switch home and auto insurance from another company to State Farm. Karie and her team worked with us professionally and with compassion during the transition with time to spare!"
Profile photo of OSUJS96

OSUJS96

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by OSUJS96
"Karie truly embraces the State Farm mission and always goes above and beyond for her clients. I am so grateful to have her in my corner."
Profile photo of Scott Butler

Scott Butler

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Butler
"Karie and her staff are amazing in every way, Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Karie and her staff have helped me not only with auto and home Insurance but life Insurance as well. I could not be happier with my choice to use Karie Cordle State Farm."
Profile photo of Priscilla Miller

Priscilla Miller

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Miller
"Friendly as ever. Has an answer to every question; any time. They're the best."
Profile photo of Graycy Hickey

Graycy Hickey

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Graycy Hickey
"Best insurance company I have ever worked with"
Profile photo of Melissa Stouffer

Melissa Stouffer

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Stouffer
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Courtney Haley

Courtney Haley

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Haley
"Just switched over to State Farm and already Karie has made it awesome to work with and very professional. Answers all your questions and will do everything to give you the lowest cost! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Elena Davidson

Elena Davidson

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Davidson
"I’ve known Karie for a long time, so when I had an issue with my old insurer and it was time to move on, I reached out to her. She explained everything and our home owner insurance is actually going to be lower than what we had before with better coverage than USAA. We were able to get policies done and signed in one day, along with a phone call walk through. My husband had TONS of questions and she didn’t skip a beat. She knows what she’s doing."
Profile photo of Eric Harrison

Eric Harrison

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Harrison
"I requested a quote on line and ended up purchasing home, auto, umbrella policy and an additional rider for my valuables. And at a lower cost than one of the national we will beat any price companies. Sonja made the whole process easy and quick. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Robyn Buchholz

Robyn Buchholz

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn Buchholz
"I called to get a quote and Ayshia Seiler was so helpful and quick with the quote that I switched right then. It was a pleasure and I'm very happy I switched!"
Profile photo of Vickie Lopez

Vickie Lopez

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Lopez
"My honey and I have traveled quite often recently and with every insurance need, the Karie Cordle team has helped us above and beyond our expectations while we were on the road. The Cordle teams Superior Service is very much appreciated! THANK YALL!!! Give ‘em a call y’all😜"
Profile photo of Rhonda Reister

Rhonda Reister

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Reister
"Karie was really amazing this last year as I needed to navigate through my mothers very complicated estate. She was very patient and walked me through every step. I can't say enough about her customer service and I highly recommend her agency!"
Profile photo of Ginger Harter

Ginger Harter

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger Harter
"Kari and her team are the best to work with! Kari performed her insurance policy-building magic, probably in record time, to help me out in an semi-urgent situation."
Profile photo of Tony Ramirez

Tony Ramirez

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Ramirez
"Called and asked for a quote for both auto and home. Sonja did an amazing job and helped us out quickly and efficiently. Sonja was very informative and great to work with. Very happy that I’ve switched to StateFarm. Thank you Sonja!"