Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of diane jeffery

diane jeffery

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by diane jeffery
"Karie is very smart and professional with my insurance! I have never had an agent that explains everything so thorough. Number one Agent vote from me….."
Profile photo of Deena Cain

Deena Cain

May 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Deena Cain
"When she canceled our insurance after 43 years because my husband got a speeding ticket, ended our time with state farm, they kept charging me for a policy that I started for my son as a minor. When I called to find out why they were still taking money from me after they dropped us, her explanations was that they could still charge my account because our name isn't on my sons policy that I started in the early 2000's. And they couldn't talk to me about it. But they can sure take money from my account. I had state farm fir 43 years and they dropped us and yet still took money because our name wasn't on my sons policy I started when we called to cancel. Her words. We didn't cancel, they did. Worst group ever to deal with. Good luck is you are dealing with them."
Profile photo of steve bunting

steve bunting

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steve bunting
"Great to work with and responds quickly!"
Profile photo of John C

John C

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John C
"Katie is a pleasure to work with, has always been overly helpful and fair to my needs"
Profile photo of Hailee Rawson

Hailee Rawson

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hailee Rawson
"Karie and Sonja have been so helpful with my insurance needs! They are polite, friendly, and easy to work with. I appreciate their willingness to answer questions and go out of their way to assist me."
Profile photo of PATRIOT PILOT

PATRIOT PILOT

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PATRIOT PILOT
"Karie has been the nicest and knowledgable agent for my ins. needs in my small business! She explained the fine print in my policy that covered my business vehicles when I needed to know for sure that my particular business was in fact covered in the way I needed. I would recommend her as your agent if you are comparing your insurance and don't know where to turn."
Profile photo of Teri Matthews

Teri Matthews

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teri Matthews
"Karie and her team are so helpful and kind, always willing to answer my questions!! Karie was there for me when I needed a shoulder to cry on ... I hope she knows how much she is appreciated by me! Thank you to everyone who works at that office!!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Wilson

Jeremy Wilson

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Wilson
"Karie and her team are great, and always knowledgeable! Very professional, and always go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Alan Pomerantz

Alan Pomerantz

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Pomerantz
"I appreciate the time Karie took to explain my policys and needs to update my information for the future . She makes sure you understand and answeres all your questions. I would definitly recomend her to anyone needing a agent to fullfill there insurance needs ."
Profile photo of David Coulombe

David Coulombe

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Coulombe
"I have always got great service from state farm. I love how they listen and answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Ben With TurnPro

Ben With TurnPro

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben With TurnPro
"Karie and her team are awesome"
Profile photo of Stephanie Perry

Stephanie Perry

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Perry
"helpful, professional, quick to respond"
Profile photo of Nickie Lacer

Nickie Lacer

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nickie Lacer
"Karie was patient, thorough, and just amazing at assisting us with our homeowner's insurance."
Profile photo of Mike Masek

Mike Masek

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Masek
"I have both my home and my car insured with SF at the Karie Cordle branch. I misplaced my ins cards which started a couple days ago, and couldn’t find them. I called Karie and she emailed a copy of them so I could use my car. She is a really nice person, and it’s a pleasure to do business with her!"
Profile photo of Troy “Treetroll”

Troy “Treetroll”

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troy “Treetroll”
"We had a great meeting this morning with Sonja. She answered all our questions and we looking forward to working with her on our insurance needs in the future. We had a very positive experience and felt good about our decision to use them for our personal and business insurance."
Profile photo of A B

A B

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A B
"Down to earth, knowledgeable and helpful. I definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Adi Denis

Adi Denis

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adi Denis
"Fast and great service always"
Profile photo of Ellen Gavit

Ellen Gavit

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Gavit
"Love this agency!"
Profile photo of Cayla Alu

Cayla Alu

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cayla Alu
"Karie is the nicest, most personable agent I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with! She is knowledgeable, practical and so helpful. She went over everything in detail with me and explained different options for our policies. We feel so welcome with her office after moving here from out of state."
Profile photo of roy humphrey

roy humphrey

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by roy humphrey
"After hearing good reviews about Karie Cordle from State Farm, I elected to call her office and receive some quotes. Their office was quick and efficient. I had been with ARP but wanted to have a local representative. State Farm was not only local but the program and quotes for home owner’s policy was good. I would recommend!"
Profile photo of Wingnut7901

Wingnut7901

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wingnut7901
"My family was in a tight spot while doing home repairs and needing to switch home and auto insurance from another company to State Farm. Karie and her team worked with us professionally and with compassion during the transition with time to spare!"
Profile photo of OSUJS96

OSUJS96

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by OSUJS96
"Karie truly embraces the State Farm mission and always goes above and beyond for her clients. I am so grateful to have her in my corner."
Profile photo of Scott Butler

Scott Butler

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Butler
"Karie and her staff are amazing in every way, Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Karie and her staff have helped me not only with auto and home Insurance but life Insurance as well. I could not be happier with my choice to use Karie Cordle State Farm."
Profile photo of Priscilla Miller

Priscilla Miller

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Miller
"Friendly as ever. Has an answer to every question; any time. They're the best."
Profile photo of Graycy Hickey

Graycy Hickey

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Graycy Hickey
"Best insurance company I have ever worked with"